Researching

So, I’ve been starting to research my study here a bit. Read through Proverbs 31 (again), the Fruits of the Spirit (again… Galatian 5:22,23) as well as the tidy little list outlining what is NOT of the Spirit (Galatians 5:19-21). The woman in Proverbs 31 apparently had the Fruits nailed down in her life. I’m going to compare these soon– and I suspect that it will give me a great deal of hope, seeing as though we ought to already possess these qualities. I’m going to also have these listed in the section “Fruits & Nots” so as to be able to see them at a glance. You will eventually also see alternate references for as many of these as I come across.

Leave a Reply

